Xem thêm

The Zodiac Sign Wheel: Understanding the Order, Images, and Signs

The Zodiac Sign Wheel: Order, Images, Signs If you've ever had your birth chart read or dabbled in astrology, you know that the chart is represented by a zodiac sign wheel divided into 12 sections,...

Zodiac Sign Wheel The Zodiac Sign Wheel: Order, Images, Signs

If you've ever had your birth chart read or dabbled in astrology, you know that the chart is represented by a zodiac sign wheel divided into 12 sections, known as houses. Each house is ruled by one of the 12 zodiac signs and focuses on different aspects of life such as identity, home, career, and relationships. Understanding the zodiac sign wheel order, images, and signs can greatly enhance your understanding of your birth chart.

Signs of the Zodiac

The zodiac sign wheel includes all 12 signs of the zodiac:

  • Aries
  • Taurus
  • Gemini
  • Cancer
  • Leo
  • Virgo
  • Libra
  • Scorpio
  • Sagittarius
  • Capricorn
  • Aquarius
  • Pisces

Zodiac Wheel Order

Aries: 1st House

Fiery Aries rules the first house, which is associated with the self, identity, personality, and self-expression. It represents who you are and is also where you find your rising sign.

Taurus: 2nd House

Taurus resides in the second house, which focuses on money, personal finance, and your material and physical environment. It also covers your sense of self-worth and self-esteem.

Gemini: 3rd House

The third house, ruled by Gemini, is all about communication. It encompasses talking, emailing, social media, and digital devices. It also includes relationships with siblings and local traveling.

Cancer: 4th House

Cancer rules the fourth house, representing your foundation and roots. This house touches on your home, parents, family, lineage, and privacy.

Leo: 5th House

In true Leo fashion, the fifth house is associated with pleasure, fun, play, creativity, romance, children, and good fortune.

Virgo: 6th House

The sixth house deals with all things health-related, such as wellness routines, self-care, and physical and mental well-being. Virgo energy thrives in this house, emphasizing scheduling, time management, and organization.

Libra: 7th House

The seventh house is all about relationships and partnerships, both romantic and otherwise. It also incorporates contracts, marriages, and negotiations.

Scorpio: 8th House

The mysterious energy of Scorpio is infused in the eighth house, which rules birth, death, transformation, sex, and all things supernatural.

Sagittarius: 9th House

The ninth house encompasses all things travel, not just literally traveling around the world but also the journeys we go on through education and personal growth.

Capricorn: 10th House

The tenth house, ruled by Capricorn, is about your career, reputation, popularity, achievements, and the legacy you leave behind. It represents how the public sees you.

Aquarius: 11th House

Aquarius in the eleventh house focuses on friendships, the people who uplift and support you in your life. It is also connected to community and humanitarian work.

Pisces: 12th House

Lastly, Pisces in the twelfth house rules the unconscious, representing all the things that aren't materialized in the physical realm. It includes our shadows, secrets, desires, and emotions.


Are zodiac signs real?

Yes, zodiac signs are a real thing. They have been used for centuries to interpret personalities and predict future events.

Are zodiac signs constellations?

Zodiac signs are not the same as constellations, although they are related. The signs are based on the position of the sun at the time of your birth, while constellations are groups of stars.

Did the zodiac signs change?

Despite the occasional buzz about a 13th zodiac sign, there have always been only 12 zodiac signs in the astrological system.

How many signs does a person have?

Every person has one sun sign, which is determined by their birth date. However, there are other signs in different placements in their birth chart that influence different aspects of their personality and life.

Now that you have a better understanding of the zodiac sign wheel, its order, images, and the signs they represent, you can delve deeper into astrology and gain valuable insights into your own birth chart.

Related Articles: